Live video / 1993/04/16 Gothenburg, Sweden

1993/04/16 Gothenburg, Sweden 106 min, 16 mpg files (1,17 Gb)
Audience, Качество: Среднее
ВИДЕО: 352 x 288 (11:9), 25,000 Гц
АУДИО: 44100 Гц, Стерео, 224 Кбит/сек

I Believe, Wild In The Streets, You Give Love A Bad Name, Born To Be My Baby, Can't Help Falling In Love, Bed Of Roses, Keep The Faith, Blood Money, Blaze Of Glory, Dry County, Lay Your Hands On Me, I'll Sleep When I'm Dead, Blood On Blood, Bad Medicine ~ Shout, Wanted Dead Or Alive, In These Arms, Livin' On A Prayer

01. I Believe
02. Wild In The Streets.
03. You Give Love A Bad Name
04. Born To Be My Baby
05. Can't Help Falling In Love, Bed Of Roses
06. Keep The Faith
07. Blood Money
08. Blaze Of Glory
09. Dry County.part1.rar
09. Dry County.part2.rar
10. Lay Your Hands On Me
11. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead
12. Blood On Blood
13. Bad Medicine ~ Shout.part1.rar
13. Bad Medicine ~ Shout.part2.rar
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. In These Arms
16. Living On A Prayer