Live video / 2003/06/17 Ostseehalle, Kiel, Germany

2003/06/17 Ostseehalle, Kiel, Germany 138 min, 4 mpg files (1,34 gb)

Audience, Качество: Среднее
ВИДЕО: 352 x 288 (11:9), 25,000 Гц
АУДИО: 44100 Гц, Стерео, 224 Кбит/сек

Acoustic Set:
Have A Little Faith In Me, Love For Sale, Livin On A Prayer, Wanted Dead Or Alive, Someday I'll Be Saturday Night, Something To Believe In, Bed Of Roses, Everyday, Diamond Ring, Blood On Blood, The Distance, Fever, Living In Sin, Heroes
Electric Set:
Joey, Misunderstood, In These Arms (first part sung by DB), Runaway, You Give Love A Bad Name, It's My Life, Born To Be My Baby, I'll Sleep When I'm Dead, Rockin' All Over The World, Raise Your Hands, These Days, Never Say Goodbye