Lost Highway tour16th June 2008 - OLYMPIC STADIUM, HELSINKI, Finland
Download audio:

Формат - Flac. Качество весьма хреновое.
02_Lost Highway
03_Born To Be My Baby
04_You Give Love A Bad Name
07_I'll Sleep When I'm Dead ~ Mercy ~ Start Me Up
08_Blaze Of Glory
09_Whole Lot Of Leavin'
10_Any Other Day
11_In These Arms
12_Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
13_Captain Crash & The Beauty Queen From Mars
14_It's My Life
15_Keep The Faith

01_I'll Be There For You (Richie Sambora On Vocals)
02_Raise Your Hands
03_Have A Nice Day
04_Who Says You Can't Go Home
05_Livin' On A Prayer
07_Wanted Dead Or Alive
08_Bad Medicine ~ Shout